Date H/A Opponents Comp. Res. Scorers

Sat 24 July

a

AFC Wallingford

Fr

7-0

Kilner 2 (1 pen), Eggington 2, Frost, Pheelan, Smithers (pen)

Sat 31 July

a

Ashford Town (Kent)

Fr

1-1

Passmore

Tue  3 Aug

a

Banstead Athletic

Fr

2-3

Sentence, Khandi

Sat  7 Aug

a

Dorking

Fr

3-0

Kilner, Brown, Lake

Mon  9 Aug

a

AFC Wimbledon

Fr

0-3

 

Sat 14 Aug

a

Clevedon Town

SL

0-2

 

Wed 18 Aug

H

MARLOW

SL

0-2

 

Sat 21 Aug

H

BEDWORTH UNITED

SL

5-1

Todd (pen), Lake (pen) Frost, Whatford, Eggington

Tue 24 Aug

a

Bracknell Town

SL

3-2

Eggington 2, Frost

Sat 28 Aug

H

TAUNTON TOWN

SL

2-2

Eggington, Todd

Mon 30 Aug

a

Burnham

SL

4-1

Todd 3 (1 pen), Eggington

Sat  4 Sep

a

Hillingdon Borough

FACp

1-0

Todd (pen)

Sat 11 Sep

a

Bromsgrove Rovers

SL

1-1

Willmore

Sat 18 Sep

H

BASHLEY

FAC1q

3-1

o.g., Whatford, Todd

Sat 25 Sep

H

YATE TOWN

SL

2-1

O'Sullivan, Todd

Wed 29 Sep

H

BRACKLEY TOWN

SL

2-1

Frost, Joseph

Sat  2 Oct

H

HERTFORD TOWN

FAC2q

3-1

Eggington, Battams, Frost

Sat  9 Oct

H

EVESHAM UNITED

FATp

2-1

Hibburt, Todd

Sat 16 Oct

a

Aylesbury United

FAC3q

1-0

Lake

Tue 19 Oct

a

Marlow

SL

0-1

 

Sat 23 Oct

a

Evesham United

SL

0-1

 

Wed 27 Oct

H

EGHAM TOWN

LC1

5-0

Eggington 2, Smithers, Todd, Willmore

Sat 30 Oct

a

Hayes

FAC4q

0-4

 

Sat  6 Nov

a

Mangotsfield United

FAT1

0-1

 

Wed 10 Nov

H

BURNHAM

LC2

2-1

Willmore, Davidson

Sat 13 Nov

H

CORBY TOWN

SL

0-0

 

Wed 17 Nov

H

ENFIELD

MSC1

4-0

Todd 3, Willmore

Sat 20 Nov

a

Yate Town

SL

1-2

Harris

Tue 23 Nov

a

Thame United

SL

1-0

Todd

Tue 30 Nov

a

Leatherhead

SSC2

3-0

Todd, Johnson, Lake

Sat  4 Dec

a

Bedworth United

SL

1-1

Johnson

Tue  7 Dec

a

Cinderford Town

SL

0-0

ABANDONED 45 MINS - FOG

Sat  11 Dec

H

BROMSGROVE ROVERS

SL

0-1

 

Wed 15 Dec

H

HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH

MSC2

0-1

 

Sat 18 Dec

a

Taunton Town

SL

4-2

Johnson (pen), Battams, O'Sullivan, Todd

Sat  1 Jan

a

Oxford City

SL

0-0

 

Mon  3  Jan

H

BURNHAM

SL

0-2

 

Sat  8 Jan

a

Stourport Swifts

SL

2-1

Canderton, Eggington

Wed 12 Jan

H

SWINDON SUPERMARINE

SL

2-1

Lake, Mingle

Sat 15 Jan

H

THAME UNITED

SL

4-0

Eggington 2, Battams, Harris

Mon 17 Jan

a

Fisher Athletic

LC3

1-2

Lake

Sat 22 Jan

H

BRACKNELL TOWN

SL

2-0

Mingle, Canderton

Sat 29 Jan

a

Paulton Rovers

SL

3-0

Todd, Eggington, Joseph

Tue 1 Feb

a

Tooting & Mitcham United

SSC3

1-4

Joseph

Sat  5  Feb

a

Rothwell Town

SL

2-1

Harris 2

Sat 12 Feb

H

STOURPORT SWIFTS

SL

1-0

Eggington

Wed 16 Feb

H

SUTTON COLDFIELD

SL

3-3

Harris, Whatford, Eggington

Sat 19 Feb

H

CLEVEDON TOWN

SL

0-1

 

Sat 26 Feb

a

Corby Town

SL

0-0

 

Wed  2 Mar

H

ROTHWELL TOWN

SL

4-3

Harris, Battams, Whatford, Todd

Sat  5 Mar

H

CINDERFORD TOWN

SL

1-1

Todd

Sat 12 Mar

a

Brackley Town

SL

2-2

Harris, Eggington

Sat 19 Mar

H

MANGOTSFIELD UNITED

SL

1-2

Harris

Tue 22 Mar

a

Egham Town

SL

0-1

 

Sat 26 Mar

a

Cinderford Town

SL

1-1

Battams

Mon 28 Mar

H

OXFORD CITY

SL

0-1

 

Sat  2 Apr

a

Sutton Coldfield Town

SL

1-1

Deegan (pen)

Wed  6 Apr

H

EGHAM TOWN

SL

4-1

Lake 2, Todd (pen), Canderton

Sat  9 Apr

H

EVESHAM TOWN

SL

1-1

Lake

Sat 16 Apr

a

Mangotsfield United

SL

1-1

Graham

Sat 23 Apr

H

PAULTON ROVERS

SL

2-0

Harris, Battams

Sat 30 Apr

a

Swindon Supermarine

SL

0-1

 

Mon  2 May

a

Evesham Town

POsf

1-2

aet     Mingle

Forthcoming Events

No events