Date H/A Opponents Comp. Res. Scorers

Sat 11 Aug

H

WALTON & HERSHAM

SCCsf

2-3

Eggington, Nolan

Sat 18 Aug

a

Lewes

RYL

0-2

 

Tue 21 Aug

H

MOLESEY

RYL

1-2

Mahoney-Johnson

Sat 25 Aug

H

HUNGERFORD TOWN

RYL

2-0

Vertannes, Scott (pen)

Mon 27 Aug

a

Wembley

RYL

1-4

Vertannes

Sat  1 Sep

a

Fisher Athletic

FAC p

0-3

 

Tue  4 Sep

H

METROPOLITAN POLICE

RYL

2-1

Nolan, Canderton

Sat  8 Sep

a

Wivenhoe Town

RYL

1-2

Eggington

Tue 18 Sep

H

EAST THURROCK UNITED

RYL

1-0

Butler

Sat 22 Sep

a

Leatherhead

RYL

0-2

 

Tue 25 Sep

a

Hemel Hempstead

RYL

2-1

Eggington, Donnelly (pen)

Sat 29 Sep

H

ROMFORD

RYL

3-1

Frost 2, Butler

Tue  2 Oct

H

BARTON ROVERS

RYL

1-2

Donnelly (pen)

Sat  6 Oct

a

Banstead Athletic

RYL

2-0

Heggarty, Munns

Sat 13 Oct

a

Cheshunt

RYL

0-0

 

Sat 20 Oct

H

ARLESEY TOWN

RYL

2-2

Frost, Kirk

Tue 23 Oct

H

FELTHAM

SCC1

2-1

Butler, Nolan (pen)

Sat 27 Oct

H

TILBURY

RYL

1-2

Nolan (pen)

Tue 30 Oct

a

Abingdon Town

RLCp

1-3

Butler

Sat  3 Nov

a

Leyton Pennant

RYL

1-2

Todd

Tue  6 Nov

H

NORTHWOOD

MSC1

0-5

 

Sat 10 Nov

H

LEYTON PENNANT

FAV2

0-2

 

Sat 17 Nov

H

MARLOW

RYL

3-3

Frost 2, Nolan (pen)

Sat 24 Nov

a

Horsham

RYL

1-3

Butler

Sat  1 Dec

a

Great Wakering Rovers

RYL

0-3

 

Sat  8 Dec

H

WEMBLEY

RYL

4-1

Vertannes (pen), O'Sullivan, Butler, Sherwood

Tue 11 Dec

H

BERKHAMSTED TOWN

RYL

1-0

Phelan

Sat 15 Dec

H

LEWES

RYL

1-0

Heggarty

Wed 26 Dec

a

Chertsey Town

RYL

0-2

 

Sat 29 Dec

a

Molesey

RYL

1-0

Nolan (pen)

Sat  5 Jan

a

Metropolitan Police

RYL

4-4

Eggington 2, Kirk, Davidson

Sat 12 Jan

H

BANSTEAD ATHLETIC

RYL

2-2

Eggington, Nolan (pen)

Tue 15 Jan

H

WALTON & HERSHAM

SCC2

2-1

Frost, Keith

Sat 19 Jan

a

East Thurrock United

RYL

2-2

Nolan (pen), Frost

Tue  12 Feb

a

Potters Bar Town

MCC2

4-1

Nolan 2 (1 pen), Butler, Berry

Sat 16 Feb

a

Romford

RYL

0-4

 

Tue 19 Feb

H

LEATHERHEAD

RYL

1-3

Frost

Sat 23 Feb

H

HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN

RYL

0-1

 

Sat  2 Mar

a

Barton Rovers

RYL

1-0

Mahoney-Johnson

Tue  5 Mar

H

GREAT WAKERING ROVERS

RYL

1-3

Frost

Sat  9 Mar

H

WIVENHOE TOWN

RYL

0-0

 

Tue 12 Mar

H

HAREFIELD UNITED

MCC3

2-1

Butler, Vertannes (pen)

Sat 16 Mar

a

Arlesey Town

RYL

2-0

Kirk, Vertannes,

Sat 23 Mar

H

CHESHUNT

RYL

1-1

Nolan (pen)

Wed 27 Mar

a

Berkhamsted Town

RYL

1-8

Todd

Sat 30 Mar

a

Hungerford Town

RYL

2-2

Frost, Butler

Mon  1 Apr

H

CHERTSEY TOWN

RYL

2-2

Nolan, Powell

Sat  6 Apr

a

Tilbury

RYL

2-0

Nolan (pen), Hibburt

Sat 13 Apr

H

LEYTON PENNANT

RYL

2-2

Mahoney-Johnson, Hibburt

Sat 20 Apr

a

Marlow

RYL

2-1

Nolan (pen), Mahoney-Johnson

Tue 23 Apr

H

WOKINGHAM TOWN

SCCsf

4-0

Nolan 2 (2 pens) Jordan, Root

Sat 27 Apr

H

HORSHAM

RYL

2-1

Butler, Powell

Tue 30 Apr

H

ENFIELD TOWN

MCCsf

2-3

Townsend 2

Thu 16 May

a

Chessington & Hook

SCCf

3-5

Keith, Butler, Mahoney-Johnson