Date H/A Opponents Comp. Res. Scorers

Sat 17 Aug

a

Worthing

RYL

0-5

 

Tue 20 Aug

H

BANSTEAD ATHLETIC

RYL

0-0

 

Sat 24 Aug

H

LEWES

RYL

0-3

 

Mon 26 Aug

a

Croydon

RYL

1-2

Keith

Sat 31 Aug

a

Tunbridge Wells

FACp

1-2

Lawrence-Jones

Sat  7 Sep

H

DULWICH HAMLET

RYL

0-5

 

Tue 10 Sep

a

Tooting & Mitcham

RYL

1-3

Hibburt

Sat 14 Sep

H

EGHAM TOWN

SSC1

3-2

aet    Bailey 2, Powell

Sat 21 Sep

a

Bromley

RYL

1-2

og

Tue 24 Sep

H

EGHAM TOWN

RYL

1-3

Whittle

Sat 28 Sep

H

CORINTHIAN-CASUALS

RYL

1-1

Eggington

Tue  1 Oct

a

Croydon Athletic

RYL

1-0

Da Costa

Sat  5 Oct

a

Windsor & Eton

FATp

1-2

B. Jolly (pen)

Tue 15 Oct

H

CARSHALTON ATHLETIC

RYL

0-2

 

Sat 19 Oct

H

MOLESEY

RYL

1-2

L. Jolly

Tue 22 Oct

a

Windsor & Eton

RYL

1-1

Munns

Thu 24 Oct

H

DORKING

SSC2

2-1

Lawrence-Jones, O'Sullivan

Sat 26 Oct

a

Epsom & Ewell

RYL

0-3

 

Wed 30 Oct

a

Epsom & Ewell

BC1

4-1

B. Jolly, Root, Munns, Vertannes

Sat  2 Nov

H

CROYDON ATHLETIC

RYL

0-2

 

Tue  5 Nov

a

North Greenford United

MSC1

4-2

Frost 2, O'Brien, Johnson

Sat  9 Nov

H

LEATHERHEAD

RYL

0-1

 

Tue 12 Nov

H

WALTON & HERSHAM

RYL

2-1

Davidson (pen), Butler

Thu 14 Nov

a

Enfield Town

MCC2

3-1

Hedges, Hibburt, Harman

Sat 16 Nov

a

Bognor Regis Town

RYL

0-8

 

Tue 19 Nov

H

HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS

BC2

3-1

Butler 2, Eggington

Sat 23 Nov

H

EPSOM & EWELL

RYL

1-1

Davidson

Tue 26 Nov

H

MET POLICE

SSC3

2-3

Eggington, Driscoll

Sat 30 Nov

H

CHERTSEY TOWN

RYL

2-0

Canderton, Butler

Tue  3 Dec

H

SOUTHALL TOWN

MSC2

3-1

O'Sullivan 2, Read

Sat  7 Dec

a

Whyteleafe

RYL

1-0

O'Brien

Tue 10 Dec

H

ST. ALBANS

BC3

1-2

O'Brien

Sat 14 Dec

H

WORTHING

RYL

4-0

O'Brien 2, Davidson, o.g.

Tue 17 Dec

a

Horsham

RYL

0-1

 

Sat 21 Dec

a

Metropolitan Police

RYL

1-1

Willmore

Thu 26 Dec

H

STAINES TOWN

RYL

0-0

 

Sat 28 Dec

a

Lewes

RYL

2-5

Hibburt, Owens

Sat 18 Jan

H

HORSHAM

RYL

0-1

 

Sat 25 Jan

a

Molesey

RYL

2-0

Butler 2

Tue 28 Jan

H

HARROW BOROUGH

MSC3

3-4

Root, Driscoll (pen), Croxford

Tue  4 Feb

H

CROYDON

RYL

1-0

Driscoll

Fri  7 Feb

a

Egham Town

RYL

3-0

Eggington, Davidson (pen), Jolly

Mon 10 Feb

a

Ruislip Manor

MCC3

0-0

(6-5 pens)  Frost, O'Sullivan, Butler, Reid, Canderton, Simpson

Sat 15 Feb

H

BROMLEY

RYL

1-1

Driscoll (pen)

Mon 17 Feb

a

Carshalton Athletic

RYL

0-1

 

Sat 22 Feb

a

Corinthian-Casuals

RYL

2-1

Willmore 2

Tue 25 Feb

a

Bracknell Town

RYL

1-1

Driscoll

Tue  4 Mar

a

Banstead Athletic

RYL

3-2

Willmore, O'Sullivan, O'Brien

Sat  8 Mar

H

BOGNOR REGIS TOWN

RYL

0-1

 

Tue 11 Mar

H

WINDSOR & ETON

RYL

0-3

 

Sat 15 Mar

a

Leatherhead

RYL

0-2

 

Sat 22 Mar

H

BRACKNELL TOWN

RYL

0-0

 

Sat 29 Mar

a

Walton & Hersham

RYL

2-0

Frost, Butler

Wed  2 Apr

a

Feltham

MCCsf

1-1

aet (L2-4 pens)  Read

Sat  5 Apr

H

TOOTING & MITCHAM

RYL

1-1

O'Brien

Sat 12 Apr

a

Dulwich Hamlet

RYL

0-2

 

Sat 19 Apr

H

METROPOLITAN POLICE

RYL

2-1

Davidson, Bitler

Mon 21 Apr

a

Staines Town

RYL

2-0

Driscoll (pen), Butler

Sat 26 Apr

a

Chertsey Town

RYL

5-0

Butler 3, O'Brien, Jolly

Sat  3 May

H

WHYTELEAFE

RYL

1-1

O'Brien