Date

H/A

Opponents

Comp

Score

Scorers

Tue 18 July

a

Abbey Rangers

PSM

1-1

Bitmead

Sat 22 July

a

Westfield

PSM

5-8

Bitmead 2 (1 pen), Webb, Labara, Harvey

Tue 25 July

a

Spelthorne Sports

PSM

4-1 

Bitmead 2, Green, Fleming 

Sat 29 July

H

WOKING XI

PSM

3-1

Beadle, Cottee, Harvey

Tue  1 Aug

H

FARNBOROUGH

PSM

1-3

 Fleming

Thu  3 Aug

H

FC Deportivo Galicia

PSM

3-1

Cottee, Bitmead, Fisher

Sat 12 Aug

a

Cambridge City

ES1E

 2-1

Cottee, Beadle 

Tue 15 Aug

H

ARLESEY TOWN

ES1E

 3-2

Bitmead, Cottee, Fleming 

Thu 17 Aug

H

TIANJIN

Fr.

 10-2 E Pooley, Laraba 4, Webb, N Pooley, Brazil, Richardson, Surmon

Sat 19 Aug

H

WEMBLEY

FAC p

 3-0

Weight, Cottee 2

Sat 26 Aug

a

AFC Dunstable

ES1E

 2-2

Bitmead 2 

Mon 28 Aug

H

EGHAM TOWN

ES1E

 2-3

Bitmead, Fleming

Sat  2 Sep

 H

CORINTHIAN-CASUALS 

FAC1q 

2-0

Fleming, Bitmead

Sat  9 Sep

a

Uxbridge

ES1E

4-2

Beadle, Bitmead, Fleming, Fisher (pen) 

Sat 16 Sep

a

Marlow

FAC2q

2-0 

Beadle, Bitmead 

Sat 23 Sep

H

AYLESBURY

ES1E

2-0

Beadle, Jonas 

Tue 26 Sep

a

Northwood

ES1E

7-1

Bitmead 4, Laraba 2, Jonas

Sat 30 Sep

H

LEATHERHEAD

FAC3q

 1-2

Fisher (pen) 

Tue 3 Oct

a

Hayes & Yeading United

LC1

0-3

-

Sat  7 Oct

H

UXBRIDGE

FATp

 4-1

Fleming, Weight, Cottee, Jonas 

Sat 14 Oct

H

HAYES & YEADING UNITED

ES1E

 4-0

 Beadle 2, Webb 2

Tue 17 Oct

a

Wembley

MSC1

 3-1 Laraba, Beadle 2

Sat 21 Oct

a

Thame United

ES1E

 0-3

 

Tue 24 Oct

H

FLEET TOWN

ES1E

 10-0

Cottee 3, Beadle, Fisher (pen), Brunton 2, Fleming, Webb, Laraba 

Sat 28 Oct

 a

Hastings United 

FAT1q 

 4-3

Jonas, Webb, Beadle 2

Tue 31 Oct

a

South Park

SSC1

 2-2 (2p4) Beadle, Boye

Sat  4 Nov

H

BEDFORD TOWN

ES1E

 2-2

 Fisher (pen), Boye

Tue 7 Nov

a

Barnet

MSC2

1-3

Fisher (pen)

Sat 11 Nov

H

KINGSTONIAN

FAT2q

2-2

Jabir, Beadle

Tue 14 Nov

a

Kingstonian

FAT2q

-

-

Sat 18 Nov

a

Chalfont St. Peter

ES1E

 

 

Tue 21 Nov

a

Kempston Rovers

ES1E

   

Sat 25 Nov

H

AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS

ES1E

 

 

Tue 28 Nov

a

Hartley Wintney

ES1E

 

 

Sat  2 Dec

a

Barton Rovers

ES1E

 

 

Sat  9 Dec

H

BEACONSFIELD TOWN

ES1E

 

 

Sat 16 Dec

a

Arlesey Town

ES1E

 

 

Sat 23 Dec

H

CAMBRIDGE CITY

ES1E

 

 

Tue 26 Dec

a

Egham Town

ES1E

 

 

Sat 30 Dec

H

MONEYFIELDS

ES1E

 

 

Sat   6 Jan

a

Aylesbury United

ES1E

 

 

Sat 13 Jan

H

AFC DUNSTABLE

ES1E

 

 

Sat 20 Jan

H

HANWELL TOWN

ES1E

 

 

Sat 27 Jan

a

Bedford Town

ES1E

 

 

Sat  3 Feb

H

NORTHWOOD

ES1E

 

 

Sat 10 Feb

a

Aylesbury

ES1E

 

 

Sat 17 Feb

H

Kempston Rovers

ES1E

 

 

Sat 24 Feb

a

Hayes & Yeading United

ES1E

 

 

Sat  3 Mar

H

THAME UNITED

ES1E

 

 

Sat 10 Mar

a

Fleet Town

ES1E

 

 

Sat 17 Mar

a

Beaconsfield Town

ES1E

 

 

Sat 24 Mar

H

BARTON ROVERS

ES1E

 

 

Sat 31 Mar

H

UXBRIDGE

ES1E

 

 

Mon  2 Apr

a

Moneyfields

ES1E

 

 

Sat  7 Apr

H

CHALFONT ST. PETER

ES1E

 

 

Sat 14 Apr

a

Marlow

ES1E

 

 

Sat 21 Apr

H

HARTLEY WINTNEY

ES1E

 

 

Sat 28 Apr.

a

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

ES1E

 

 

TBA

H

UXBRIDGE

MCC1

   

TBA

H

AYLESBURY UNITED

ES1E

   

 

ES1E = Evo-Stik Southern League – East Division
FAC = Emirates FA Cup
FAT = Buildbase FA Trophy
PSM = Pre-Season Match
MSC = Middlesex Senior Cup
SSC = Surrey Senior Cup
MCC = Middlesex Charity Cup
LC =  Big Free Bet.Com Cup (Southern League Cup)

Forthcoming Events

25 Nov 2017
03:00PM -
Evo-Stik League South v AFC Rushden & Diamonds (H)
28 Nov 2017
07:45PM -
Evo-Stik League South v Hartley Wintney (a)